Tags

, , , , , , , ,

15822637

This is a young adult, paranormal, novelette series.

Novelette #1

Zoey Sanders attends her senior year of high school at a mysterious castle in Scotland. She is thrust into a paranormal world she never knew existed, and her life will never be the same again.

Blurb and cover from Goodreads

4 out of 5 stars

Short book=Short review

This was an enticing, intriguing novelette leading into  a larger series. It was interesting and suspenseful, but I thought it lacked adequate character development. However, I won’t dock its stars down for that, because I believe the writer will do more of that in later installments and I did enjoy it. The premise is fascinating with a good deal of mystery and I look forward to finding out what happens next!

(Book was listed free at time of posting)

Add Enchanted Castle on Goodreads

Find Enchanted Castle on Amazon

Find Enchanted Castle on BN.com