Tags

, , , ,

https://d.gr-assets.com/challenges/1388707965p3/1914.jpg

I had a deep and insightful post planned, but that’s not going to be ready until next week at least. This time I actually have a good excuse, though. I’ve been taking my very first college course as well as writing a book. So it is justified!

Anyway, I challenged myself to read 77 books this year and here’s my progress so far! I’m currently 1 book behind schedule, but I hope to remedy that with Fallen Embers by C.S. Marks which I will hopefully have finished by the time this post goes live. Without further ago, here’s what I’ve read so far!

Evanescent by Gabriella Lepore Shadowheart by Tad Williams Shadowrise by Tad Williams Mary Mary Quite Contrary by Cameron Jace Blood Apples by Cameron Jace Snow White Blood Red by Cameron Jace Beauty Never Dies by Cameron Jace Ladle Rat Rotten Hut by Cameron Jace Ashes to Ashes and Cinder to Cinder by Cameron Jace Witch Song by Amber Argyle Daughter of the Red Dawn by Alicia Michaels Forbidden Forest by Tenaya Jayne Redemption by Erica Stevens Knight Assassin by Rima Jean Windswept by Jadie Jones Queen of Sheba by Roberta Kells Dorr War by Jennifer Anne Davis Katie's Hellion by Lizzy Ford Rebel Spring by Morgan Rhodes The Golden Cage by Kaitlyn Davis The Shadow Prince by Stacey O'Neale ЯED by Jennifer Anne Davis Alpha Moon by Rebecca A. Rogers War is a Racket by Smedley D. Butler On Shadowed Wings by Amanda DeWees Betrothal by Mande Matthews The Soul Bearer - and other poems by Bex Pavia The Key by Jennifer Anne Davis Dracian Legacy by Priya Kanaparti The Immortal Prince by Jennifer Fallon Caprion's Wings by T.L. Shreffler Ashes, Ashes by M.A. Bronson Mark of the Mage by R.K. Ryals Defiance by Melissa Sasina Falling Kingdoms by Morgan Rhodes Shadowplay by Tad Williams Poison Dance by Livia Blackburne Vulture by Rhiannon Paille Desert Rose by J.L. Mbewe Shadowmarch by Tad Williams

So have you read any of these? Do you want to read any of these?

