Tags

, , , , , ,

So I thought it was about time I did a Christmas-themed post considering how much Christmas-themed stuff has been sucking away at my writing time. 😦 So today I’m going to share with you a few songs from my Christmas playlist. My playlist is basically two albums, one by the Irish variety group Celtic Thunder and the other by the ten-man a capella group, Straight No Chaser. Both are totally awesome groups, by the way.

This YouTube video is actually how SNC got discovered. Take a listen and find out why they got picked up by Atlantic Records!

 

And an original SNC song, The Christmas Can-Can

 

Who Spiked the Eggnog?!

 

And now some Celtic Thunder specials!

 

This kid has got one heck of a voice.

 

That’s just a small sampling, but now you have an idea of what I’m jamming to whilst cleaning, wrapping presents, and wrestling little brothers away from unwrapped gifts.

 

So what’s on your Christmas playlist?

 

